Homemade bagels

Today is an inside day. It’s too cold and rainy for the beach, and I’m tired of my own company. I’m also tired of screens – computer, tv, cell phones. Also also, I’ve decided to make this a ‘buy nothing’ month – I need to get my finances in order. So, I need to find free activities that’ll cheer me up. I’m not sure what I’m going to do this weekend, but I’ve written off this workday, and I’ve decided to make bagels. And take pictures.

This is the recipe I used (except that I don’t have a mixer, so I did everything by hand). These are super easy to make at home – and better than anything you’ve ever tasted!

IMGP9674

IMGP9675

IMGP9677

IMGP9681

IMGP9683

IMGP9684

IMGP9686

IMGP9688

 

4 thoughts on “Homemade bagels

Leave a Reply

